Boost your business
Mind your craft


We know from our own experience how difficult it can be to reconcile passion for medicine, every day business routines and successful recruitment of personnel. For this reason, we founded Massephase Berlin as a business partner for the healthcare industry.

For established medical specialists all over Germany, but also for companies such as care facilities, dental companies and clinics, we offer in cooperation with our partners:

Massephase
Content Creation

Production of Image Films
Social Media Campaigns
Text for Print and Digital Media
Massephase
Marketing

Website Creation
Logo Design
Corporate Identity
Search Engine Optimization
Massephase
Creative Recruitment

Employer Branding
Recruitment Campaigns
Massephase
Consulting

Dental-Business Consulting
Practice Management
Team Building
Personal Coaching

and so much more

As an agency, we provide you with tailored individual services as well as an all-round carefree solution with the purpose to supply you with all the assistance you need from a single source and closely coordinated with one another.

Who Are We


Mischa Ommid Steude

Mischa Ommid Steude M.Sc. is a successful scene dentist with a passion for entrepreneurship. The Berliner not only provides the creative demimonde of his hometown with shiny gold teeth and replaces incisors worn out on mate bottles. He is also one of the handful of people on this planet who is not only a native speaker of medical jargon but is fluent in director gibberish as well.

Paul Chico Freisleben

Paul Chico Freisleben is the specialist for staging and storytelling. While carefully explaining to you the core elements of your new content strategy, behind his forehead madness and arty-fartyness are having a pool noodle fight.

Hjördis Hoffmann

Hjördis Hoffmann is the Swiss Army Knife in the clenched fist of Massephase Berlin: Based on her many years of experience as a digital marketing consultant, her observations are sharp, her analyzes precise and her solutions reliable. She also has countless additional extra features that are always at hand when needed.

Who has it


Projects


Who wants it


Just contact us!

Boost your business
Mind your craft


Aus eigener Erfahrung wissen wir, wie schwer es sein kann Medizinerpassion, Unternehmeralltag und erfolgreiche Personalsuche unter einen Hut zu bekommen. Aus diesem Grund haben wir Massephase Berlin als Unternehmenspartner für die Gesundheitsbranche gegründet.

Für niedergelassene Fachärzte in ganz Deutschland, aber auch für Unternehmen wie Pflegeeinrichtungen, Dentalfirmen und Kliniken bieten wir in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern:

Massephase Content Creation
Imagefilm-Produktion
Social Media Kampagnen
Text für Print- und Digitalmedien
Massephase Marketing
Webseitenerstellung und Betreeuung
Logo-Design und Coorporate Identity
Suchmaschinenoptimierung
Massephase Creative Recruitement
Employerbranding
Recruitementkampagnen

u.v.m.

Wir als Agentur versorgen sie mit passgenauen Einzeldienstleistungen ebenso wie mit einer Rundum-Sorglos-Lösung, bei der sie alle gewünschten Services aus einer Hand und eng aufeinander abgestimmt erhalten.

Wer wir sind


Mischa Ommid Steude

Mischa Ommid Steude M.Sc. ist erfolgreicher Szenezahnarzt und begeisterter Unternehmer. Der Berliner versorgt nicht nur die Kreativhalbwelt seiner Heimatstadt mit glänzenden Goldzähnen und ersetzt an Mateflaschen ausgeschlagene Schneidezähne. Er gehört auch zu der handvoll Menschen auf diesem Planeten, die muttersprachlich medizinischen Fachjargon als auch fließend Regisseurskauderwelsch sprechen.

Paul Chico Freisleben

Paul Chico Freisleben ist die Fachkraft für Inszenierung und Storytelling. Während er Ihnen mit bedächtiger Mine die Kernelemente ihrer neuen Contentstrategie erklärt, schlagen sich hinter seiner Stirn Wahnsinnn und Artyfartyness mit Poolnudeln die Köppe ein.

Wer schon hat


Wer noch will


Und Jetzt? Schreiben Sie uns!